SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U12 Boys in training pods May 2021
  • 1 GUFC Summer Coaching Clinic - Book online now
  • 1 FAi Summer Camp starts Mon 5 July - bookings now live!

RESULTS

Sunday 20th June, 2021
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 2
Craughwell United 0 vs 5 Colga
Sunday 13th June, 2021
Craughwell United 4 vs 0 Kinvara Utd
Thursday 24th June, 2021
GFA U18 Div 1
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Kiltullagh
Thursday 17th June, 2021
GFA U16 Championship
Corrib Celtic 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 13th June, 2021
Craughwell United 1 vs 6 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 23rd June, 2021
GFA U13 Championship
Craughwell United 0 vs 6 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Galway Hibs 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Corrib Celtic 6 vs 1 Craughwell United
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
GFA U12 Division 1
Kinvara Utd 1 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Moyne Villa 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
GFA U12 Division 4
Corrib Celtic B 3 vs 1 Craughwell United B
Sunday 13th June, 2021
- Andrea Concannon Opticians,GFA U15 Girls Premier League
Knocknacarra 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Tuesday 15th June, 2021
- Frank Sweeney and Co Auctioneers, GFA U15 Girls Division 1
Craughwell United B 1 vs 2 Knocknacarra B
Sunday 13th June, 2021
- Avaya, GFA U12 Girls Division 2
Craughwell United B 4 vs 9 Salthill Devon B
view all results here

FIXTURES

Saturday 26th June, 2021
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 2
14:00 West Utd B vs Craughwell United Martin Conneely South Park
Sunday 04th July, 2021
GFA U18 Div 1
14:00 Colemanstown Utd vs Craughwell United Colemanstown
Thursday 08th July, 2021
19:00 Corrib Rangers vs Craughwell United Westside
Sunday 04th July, 2021
GFA U18 Division 2
14:00 Craughwell United B vs Oughterard B Craughwell
Thursday 15th July, 2021
19:00 Colga B vs Craughwell United B Clarinbridge
Sunday 18th July, 2021
12:00 Cregmore/Claregalway FC C vs Craughwell United B Cregmore
Sunday 27th June, 2021
GFA U16 Championship
16:00 Kinvara Utd vs Craughwell United Michael Shaughnessy Kinvara
Thursday 01st July, 2021
19:00 Renmore vs Craughwell United Tony Fahy Renmore
Sunday 11th July, 2021
14:00 Craughwell United vs Moyne Villa Craughwell
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
GFA U13 Championship
10:30 Craughwell United vs Kiltullagh Conor Brann Craughwell
Saturday 17th July, 2021
10:30 Craughwell United vs Oughterard Craughwell
Saturday 26th June, 2021
GFA U12 Division 1
12:00 Craughwell United vs Renmore Craughwell
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
19:00 Craughwell United vs Colemanstown Utd Brendan Crowe Craughwell
Saturday 10th July, 2021
12:00 Craughwell United vs Knocknacarra B Craughwell
Saturday 26th June, 2021
GFA U12 Division 4
16:00 Galway Hibs B vs Craughwell United B John Thornton Bohermore
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
19:00 Craughwell United B vs Moyne Villa B Craughwell
Saturday 10th July, 2021
10:30 Craughwell United B vs Salthill Devon C Craughwell
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
19:00 Oughterard B vs Craughwell United B New Village
Friday 25th June, 2021
- Andrea Concannon Opticians,GFA U15 Girls Premier League
19:30 Craughwell United vs Bearna Na Forbacha Tony Fahy Craughwell
Sunday 04th July, 2021
- Frank Sweeney and Co Auctioneers, GFA U15 Girls Division 1
14:00 Athenry B vs Craughwell United B Maurice Guinnane Athenry
Sunday 11th July, 2021
13:00 Kiltullagh vs Craughwell United B Kiltullagh
Sunday 27th June, 2021
GFA u12 Girls Division 1
10:00 Craughwell United vs Colemanstown Utd Tony Fahy Craughwell
Sunday 11th July, 2021
11:30 Kilshanvey Utd vs Craughwell United Kilconly
Tuesday 20th July, 2021
19:00 Craughwell United vs Kilshanvey Utd Craughwell
Sunday 04th July, 2021
- Avaya, GFA U12 Girls Division 2
10:00 Knocknacarra C vs Craughwell United B John Thornton Cappagh Park
Sunday 11th July, 2021
10:00 Colga B vs Craughwell United B Clarinbridge
Sunday 18th July, 2021
12:00 Moyne Villa B vs Craughwell United B Headford
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH